Weather in Braga

It’s been a while since I posted on LOST IN BRAGA. Today the weather changed  dramatically, I think that influenced my decision of coming back here and post something.  It’s been a lousy springtime and the summer is coming soon – I gave up this blog too soon, I think it can grow a bit more, anyhow this is the blog that connects me to the people and the places around me and that I love so much!

Check the weather in Braga at: http://www.accuweather.com/en/pt/braga/272363/current-weather/272363

accuweather

8 thoughts on “Weather in Braga

  1. DotedOn June 1, 2016 / 6:42 pm

    You make me want to book the ticket now! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

